Well-being at Vida Grange

The well-being team offers support and friendship to the residents through various activities and entertainment. We are here to support residents and help them express their feelings in the best and safest way possible.

February Entertainment at Vida Grange


Well-being Activities for February 2020 

Tuesday 4th February – Johnny D (Singer) @ 2.15pm

Wednesday 5th February – Ladies Afternoon Pamper & Prosecco 

Thursday 6th February – Coffee Morning on Crimple Valley

Thursday 6th February – Exercise with Jane @ 2.15pm

Friday 7th February – Matt the Music Man @ 2.30pm

Monday 10th February – Vida Voices @ 2.00pm

Tuesday 11th February – Holy Communion @ 3.15pm

Tuesday 11th February – Richard & Honey (Singer) @ 2.00pm

Wednesday 12th February – Kiddley Divey Evercise @ 2.30pm

Wednesday 12th February – Coffee Morning on Crimple Valley

Thursday 13th February – Joe’s Mobile Zoo @ 2.00pm

Friday 14th February – Craig King aka Elvis! @ 2.15pm

Monday 17th February – Vida Voices @ 2.00pm

Tuesday 18th February – Kin & Dave Duet @ 2.00pm

Wednesday 19th February – Ladies Afternoon Pamper & Prosecco 

Thursday 20th February – Coffee Morning on Crimple Valley

Thursday 20th February – Emma James (Singer) @ 2.15pm

Saturday 22nd February – Andy Lloyd (Singer) @ 2.15pm

Monday 24th February – Sonyx Duet @ 2.15pm

Wednesday 26th February – Coffee Morning on Crimple Valley 

Wednesday 26th February – Emma James (Singer) @ 2.15pm

Friday 28th February – Vida Stags Lunch @ 12.30pm

Friday 28th February – Hymns @ 2.30pm

Friday 28th February – Dress Up Days – Cowboy & Indians